AmaZulu to honour season top performers

The prestigious AmaZulu Awards Dinner are back this year as top performers of the 2010/11 PSL season will be honoured on Friday, 15th at the Suncoast, Delano Room.

The player of the year award which was last year won by Ayanda Dlamini and the biggest honour will be a tight contest between nominees, Sithembiso Goodman Dlamini, Sibusiso Hadebe, Thami Sangweni and Ramson Zhuwawo.

Other categories include Player’s Player of the Year, Rookie of the Year, Development Team of the Year, and the Chairman’s Award among others.

In the Moment of Brilliance category the public has a chance to vote and win a new AmaZulu replica:

Marc van Heerden, Sbusiso Hadebe Mbongeni ‘Kati’ Mzimela are in the running for this award.

Please watch the website, our Twitter page on


and the

AmaZulu Facebook Page

for details of the Moment of Brilliance Award Competition.

Share Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *